New International Editorial Board Members—October 1, 2018

Research paper by Kibbe MR.

Indexed on: 23 Dec '18Published on: 01 Dec '18Published in: JAMA surgery


JAMA Surgery would like to thank Kevin C. P. Conlon, MA, MCh, MBA; Marco Del Chiaro, MD, PhD; Simon Y. K. Law, MBBChir, MS; Dimitrios A. Linos, MD, PhD; Chung-Mau Lo, MBBS, MS(HK); and Han-Kwang Yang, MD, PhD, for their extraordinary service and contributions to the journal as members of the International Editorial Board. Effective October 1, 2018, JAMA Surgery is pleased to announce the appointment of Martin Almquist, MD, PhD; Marja A. Boermeester, MD, PhD; Stephen W. K. Cheng, MBBS, MS; Mario Morino, MD; Pauli Puolakkainen, MD, PhD; and Paulina Salminen, MD, PhD, to the International Editorial Board.